a to z challenge :: February update

Since February is coming to an end I thought I would update my a to z challenge list. I read a fair bit this month and I’m excited to see how far I’ve made it. How are all of you fairing on your challenge? I’m having trouble coming up with titles for some letters. Any help would be appreciated!!

Here is my list thus far:

a:: PassengerAlexandra Bracken

b:: Beastkeeper – Cat Hellisen

c:: City of Lost Souls – Cassandra Clare // City of Heavenly Fire – Cassandra Clare

d::

e::

f:: Frost Burned – Patricia Briggs

g::

h::

i::

j::

k::

l::

m:: Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children – Ransom Riggs

n::

o::

p:: Passion – Lauren Kate

q::

r:: Rapture – Lauren Kate

s::

t::

u::

v::

w::

x::

y::

z::

Leave a Reply

