#OnTheRoadPt.3

img_1859Oxford, OH: We finally made it! And now, it’s time to go to bed haha. Have to be up in four hours to hit the road for Chicago and BOOK CON!! But after spending less than $100 today and getting 13 books BEFORE THE CONFERENCE, I’m pretty damn proud of my haul and my amazing road trip thus far.

3 of these beauties are already autographed too!! Atlantia, Firstlife, and The Love that Split the World. I’m in love and I can’t believe this is just the beginning. I’ll try not to be so annoying tomorrow posting all my swag but I can’t make any promises.

Goodnight Ohio. Xoxo

Leave a Reply

