#mayowlcrate #steampunk

pb-may16

Didn’t think I could be more impressed with OwlCrate than I was with my first box but I was stoked. Ever since I went to BookCon I’ve been wanting to get my hands on Everland by Wendy Spinale which is a retelling of Peter Pan. Who doesn’t love a good retelling? Especially one that talks about never growing up when adulting gets hard. Also included was a Peter Pan print, steampunk nail wraps (which I’ll have to grow my nails out before enjoying them), a skeleton key necklace, a steampunk inspired broach, and a Clockwork Angel inspired ring (which is probably my favorite item). I haven’t taken off the ring since opening the box!

I was hesitant with getting this box because I haven’t read that many steampunk novels but once they mentioned The Infernal Devices I asked no more questions. I just received my May box but I’m already anticipating my June box which is themed ROYALTY. Cannot contain my excitement!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

