#JuneOwlCrate #Royalty

pb-june16

This box was really fun because it was full of a ton of my favorite series like Red Queen and The Lunar Chronicles. But, most importantly, the box included a crown and HELLO! who doesn’t appreciate being given a crown for being the queen she truly is. Also inside there was a tiny Funko POP Disney figurine which was (of course) was a part of a royal family. I got Belle, who is my all time favorite, so needless to say, I was happy with my mini figurine. And who can ever have enough bookmarks? YOU CAN’T! But a huge plus was these bookmarks were super cute! And magnetic! I am loving this box! Once again, I am super impressed. These OwlCrate boxes are definitely a highlight of my months and they never fail to bring a smile to my face.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

