Well, That Wasn’t That Painful

Spring cleaning has come to an end. I finished going through my to-read list, and I went from over 800 books to a whopping 536! And it really wasn’t that difficult. Most of the books I got rid of were books I had added during middles school/ high school. The rest of what I deleted was books I acquired during book events for free or giveaways. So, no harm, no foul. I feel refreshed now. Almost like a weight off my shoulders. I think that 536 is more manageable than 800.

Does anyone else feel like their to-read list is getting a little out of hand? Are you going to do some “spring cleaning”?

Happy reading! xoxo

Leave a Reply

