0 to 50 in 8 Months Flat

That’s it, ladies and gentlemen, by finishing The Crown’s Game I have officially finished with my 2016 Goodreads Reading Challenge. After last year, when I said I wanted to read 45 books and I fell short by 4 books, I was worried about this year. I guess I shouldn’t have worried because there are still 4 more months in 2016 and I’ve finished!

I have to admit I think  this is the earliest I have ever finished a reading challenge and I’ve been participating in the Goodreads Reading Challenge for 5 years now. I guess I’ll have to shoot higher for next year!

I’d like to thank the long commute and Audible for supplying me with audiobooks. Without you, I wouldn’t have been able to accomplish this.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

