#augustowlcrate #fasttimesatyahigh

For someone who has been out of school for a little over two years now, this was so refreshing. I never thought I would miss school and yet, here I am! I’ve been thinking about taking classes at the local community college but I have no earthly idea what I would study! It would honestly just be for the heck of it. But this OwlCrate box came just in time for the back to school wave.

pb-aug16

This box included all sorts of our favorite students such as the Golden Trio (Harry, Ron, and Hermione), a cute necklace featuring Eleanor & Park, and a coloring book so you could relax during class and ease your way back into the hustle and bustle of the new school year. This month’s book just from it’s name, PS I Like You, sounds absolutely precious.

Signed, sealed, delivered…

While spacing out in chemistry class, Lily scribbles some of her favorite song lyrics onto her desk. The next day, she finds that someone has continued the lyrics on the desk and added a message to her. Intrigue!

Soon, Lily and her anonymous pen pal are exchanging full-on letters—sharing secrets, recommending bands, and opening up to each other. Lily realizes she’s kind of falling for this letter writer. Only, who is he? As Lily attempts to unravel the mystery and juggle school, friends, crushes, and her crazy family, she discovers that matters of the heart can’t always be spelled out…

AND IT’S SIGNED! I’m getting spoiled with all these autographed books I’ve been getting recently. I am still so impressed with OwlCrate. Best present I ever bought myself.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

