#octoberowlcrate #onceuponadream

Pure magic, full of wonder and fairytales, I felt like a little kid again. I think my favorite item, hands down, is the Peter Pan inspired beanie complete with the red feather. I can’t wait for the cold so I can parade around rebelling against growing up. Also, the book is one I’ve been interested in since I saw it promoted on Goodreads. So solid choice and another one I can check off my to-read list! There was also a precious (and exclusive) bracelet based on Sleeping Beauty by The Leaky Cauldron. It matches all my Alex & Ani bracelets, I’m thrilled to add another bracelet to my stacks! Can’t wait to see what next month’s Wonderland holds!!

xoxo

pb-oct16

Leave a Reply

